最新消息
小說《Great Circle》出版後迅速登上美國亞馬遜暢銷榜諷刺小說#1、傳記小說#1、二戰歷史小說#1、總榜#12!...《詳文》
2021年加拿大總督獎(Governor General’s Awards)決選犯罪懸疑小說《Obsidian》、回憶錄《This Red Line Goes Straight to Your Heart》及《Shame On Me》...《詳文》
兒童繪本《Perkin's Perfect Purple》榮獲2021年Cook Prize銀獎!...《詳文》
小說《Great Circle》名列《衛報》、《獨立報》2021年重點書目及《歐普拉雜誌》、Lit Hub、BookPage、《Town & Country》、《君子雜誌》、Bust...《詳文》
亞馬遜暢銷小說《煙霧與火焰的女兒》(Daughters of Smoke and Fire)榮獲2021年美國「鸚鵡螺圖書獎銀牌」(Nautilus Book Award Silver Medal Winner...《詳文》
以你的名字呼喚我》(Call Me By Your Name)作者安德烈.艾席蒙盛情推薦男同志小說《苦澀伊甸園》(Bitter Eden)電影版權授權Helena Sprin...《詳文》
《Culture Shift》榮登2020年Business Book Award決選!...《詳文》
《Outside the Box》躋身美國亞馬遜暢銷商業與全球經濟叢書#1,此書已授權美、巴、日、中簡,4國語文!...《詳文》
懷丁獎(Whiting Award)得獎回憶錄《Aftershocks》獲選馬拉拉讀者俱樂部The Fearless Book Club選書!...《詳文》
青少年小說《From Archie To Zack》入圍拉姆文學獎(Lambda Literary Award)青少兒LGBTQ類決選!...《詳文》
美國亞馬遜暢銷醫學社會學叢書《Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe》出版當月登上加拿大廣播公司(CBC)全國暢銷榜非文學類#1!...《詳文》
紐約時報》暢銷小說、2020年度百大圖書《Writers & Lovers》將由艾美獎及金球獎得主女星東妮·克莉蒂執導翻拍電影!...《詳文》
《The Sum of Us》將登上《紐約時報》暢銷榜#3!...《詳文》
英國當紅新小說家迦勒·阿祖馬·尼爾森的《Open Water》榮登《衛報》、《Metro》、《標準晚報》、《新政治家》、《Elle》、《Vogue》、...《詳文》
電影《狼行者》(Wolfwalkers)入圍2021年奧斯卡「最佳動畫片」,ANA代理漫畫版小說及電影動畫幕後製作集!...《詳文》
小說《Black Sunday》為2020柯克斯圖書獎決選作2021及白楊文學獎(Aspen Words Literary Prize)初選作...《詳文》
英國亞馬遜4.5顆星好評、歷史傳記類No.1暢銷書、《星期日泰晤士報》十大暢銷《Putin’s People》已授權英、美、日、越等11國語文!...《詳文》
青少年小說《The Space We’re In》和《Furious Thing》入圍2021年卡內基獎章(Carnegie Medal)初選名單!...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》