最新消息
《Great Circle》獲選美國亞馬遜編輯精選最佳小說與文學,再授權葡/巴、西、匈,累計7國語文!...《詳文》
本月於美國出版的《Welcome Home》已授權英、美、荷、德、巴和西等版權,本書助你建立自我價值、歸屬感和幸福感的心靈家園。...《詳文》
《Handmade》出版一周登上英國網路書店Hive前二十大暢銷書!...《詳文》
小說《Great Circle》出版一周榮登美國亞馬遜暢銷總榜#14、傳記小說#3、諷刺小說#6!...《詳文》
巴黎萊雅首位女執行長傑米.柯恩著作《Believe It》連續九週穩坐《紐約時報》暢銷榜!...《詳文》
澳洲得獎童書作家Christopher Cheng的最新繪本《Bear and Rat》,已授權美、澳、德、葡、巴、日、以和土,共8國語文版權...《詳文》
《Letters to Camondo》在英國出版後登上《星期日泰晤士報》暢銷#5,此書已授權英、美、德、荷、法、義、俄、以、土、挪、巴,11國語...《詳文》
《周日泰晤士報》暢銷歷史書《The Holocaust》已授權14國語文。...《詳文》
小說《Great Circle》出版後迅速登上美國亞馬遜暢銷榜諷刺小說#1、傳記小說#1、二戰歷史小說#1、總榜#12!...《詳文》
2021年加拿大總督獎(Governor General’s Awards)決選犯罪懸疑小說《Obsidian》、回憶錄《This Red Line Goes Straight to Your Heart》及《Shame On Me》...《詳文》
兒童繪本《Perkin's Perfect Purple》榮獲2021年Cook Prize銀獎!...《詳文》
小說《Great Circle》名列《衛報》、《獨立報》2021年重點書目及《歐普拉雜誌》、Lit Hub、BookPage、《Town & Country》、《君子雜誌》、Bust...《詳文》
亞馬遜暢銷小說《煙霧與火焰的女兒》(Daughters of Smoke and Fire)榮獲2021年美國「鸚鵡螺圖書獎銀牌」(Nautilus Book Award Silver Medal Winner...《詳文》
以你的名字呼喚我》(Call Me By Your Name)作者安德烈.艾席蒙盛情推薦男同志小說《苦澀伊甸園》(Bitter Eden)電影版權授權Helena Sprin...《詳文》
《Culture Shift》榮登2020年Business Book Award決選!...《詳文》
《Outside the Box》躋身美國亞馬遜暢銷商業與全球經濟叢書#1,此書已授權美、巴、日、中簡,4國語文!...《詳文》
懷丁獎(Whiting Award)得獎回憶錄《Aftershocks》獲選馬拉拉讀者俱樂部The Fearless Book Club選書!...《詳文》
青少年小說《From Archie To Zack》入圍拉姆文學獎(Lambda Literary Award)青少兒LGBTQ類決選!...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》