最新消息
2021柯斯塔獎決選名單中,ANA代理:《The Manningtree Witches》、《Open Water》(已授權)、《The Island of Missing Trees》、《The Moth and the Mountai...《詳文》
康乃爾大學心理學教授摩頓.克里斯汀森(Morten H. Christiansen)著作《The Language Game》已授權英、美、巴、中簡、日、義,共6國語文!...《詳文》
小說《The Family》出版後迅速登上《紐約時報》暢銷榜精裝小說#11!...《詳文》
021年Romantic Novel Awards現代浪漫愛情小說獎決選作、歐普拉讀書俱樂部選書《The Brilliant Life of Eudora Honeysett》已授權英、美(6位數預付...《詳文》
恭喜記錄副北極地區原住民之成長見聞及感思的回憶錄《Permanent Astonishment》榮獲2021希拉里·韋斯頓非小說類作家信託獎(Hilary Weston W...《詳文》
踢爆臉書秘辛的《The Facebook Files》美版由Doubleday以六位數預付金奪下,德版權競價授權,西offering!...《詳文》
安東尼.波登傳記《Bourdain》榮登《紐約時報》暢銷精裝書及非文學總榜#7!...《詳文》
喬治斯巴格內特小說獎得主《Chef》已授權英美、阿、印、義、法、加,共7國語文!...《詳文》
《There is Nothing For You Here》獲選《紐約時報》編輯選書,在《紐時》、《華盛頓郵報》排行榜榜上有名外,更橫掃美國亞馬遜比較政...《詳文》
戴夫‧格羅爾親筆回憶錄《The Storyteller》榮登美國、英國及澳洲亞馬遜即時榜熱銷#1!...《詳文》
《星期日泰晤士報》top 10暢銷小說《Still Life》榮獲英國新獎項InWords Literary Award!...《詳文》
《Astrology for Real Life》獲選《喧囂》雜誌No.1選書!...《詳文》
深入分析頂尖企業執行長工作方式的《CEO Excellence》,已授權英、美、葡、日、俄和中簡等語文版權。...《詳文》
布克獎決選作《Great Circle》已授權英、美、義、土、巴、西、匈、希、以、捷、葡、俄、丹(pre-empt)、克羅埃西亞、立、波、法、韓、...《詳文》
《洛杉磯時報》2021年年度最佳圖書獎提名書《Footnotes》將由索尼影業電視 (Sony Pictures Television)翻拍共計10小時影集!...《詳文》
《The Utopians》出版後獲《Prospect》、《星期日泰晤士報》、《觀察者》、《Literary Review》好評,歡迎點選連結觀看作者親自簡介!...《詳文》
美國熱銷逾十萬冊小說《We Are All the Same In the Dark》榮獲2020年Writers’ League of Texas Book Award!...《詳文》
國際暢銷懸疑小說大師丁.昆士的2020年大作《Devoted》已授權美、英、日、捷、法、德、匈、葡、俄、土,共10國語文!...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

The Storyteller

"The Storyteller", the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a roc...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》