最新消息
獲瑞典林格倫兒童文學獎提名YA《Comedy Queen》已授權16國語文。...《詳文》
《車諾比厄夜:世界最大核災紀實》(Midnight in Chernolbyl)入圍2019年安德魯.卡內基(Andrew Carnegie Medal)優秀非小說獎決選作品,目...《詳文》
《為生活理出秩序》(Get Your Life in Order)已授權英、荷、西、義:中簡(offer pending)!...《詳文》
獲獎科學記者暨暢銷作家喬.墨黔的新作《人類的宇宙導覽》(A Human’s Guide to the Cosmos)已授權英、美(Dutton)、泰、中簡等4國版...《詳文》
《Furious Hours》入圍最富盛名的非小說獎項--貝利吉福德獎(The Baillie Gifford Prize)決選作品,至今授權9國語文。...《詳文》
《Fair Play》出版後,空降《紐約時報》暢銷非文學榜#8...《詳文》
德國暢銷書《我們的基因旅程》(Die Reise unserer Gene)已授權德、美(Random House, Spring 2021)、俄、土、希、荷、義、韓、中簡,9國語...《詳文》
奇幻小說《Eva Evergreen, Semi-magical Witch》尚未出版,已授出美、義、俄3國語文版權。...《詳文》
九月出版的《Eat Yourself Healthy》登上英國亞馬遜暢銷總榜前100位,又高居健身、腸胃病學,以及健康和疾病預防分類暢銷叢書#1。腸道...《詳文》
改編自青少年小說《Ophelia》的同名電影將於6月28日在美國上映,而台灣也已取得發行權。...《詳文》
暢銷書作家狄巴克.喬布拉(Deepak Chopra)最新力作《Metahuman》,教你超越自我局限,開啟無窮可能。此書獲《超越死亡》作者肯.威...《詳文》
傳記《From Scratch》獲瑞絲.薇絲朋(Reese Witherspoon)讀書俱樂部選為「本月選書」...《詳文》
被稱是下一本《安妮日記》的暢銷回憶錄《Renia's Diary》,贏得多家媒體報導,至今已授權美、英、捷、荷、匈、葡、羅、俄、瑞、西...《詳文》
英國曼布克獎得主伊蓮諾.卡頓推薦的文學小說《Little》,入圍今年三大獎項──華特.司各特歷史小說獎、英國弗里奧文學獎、翁...《詳文》
文學小說《Hold》入圍兩項大獎──狄倫.湯瑪斯獎;戴斯蒙.艾略特獎。...《詳文》
《THE NIGHT TIGER》獲好萊塢女星和著名製作人瑞絲·薇斯朋(Reese Witherspoon)選為她的讀書俱樂部Hello Sunshine book club四月選書。此書已授權...《詳文》
瑞典勵志成長《Happy Happy》已授權瑞、義、荷、羅、瑞士;德、希、韓(offer pending)...《詳文》
已授權18國語文的瑞典暢銷文學小說《Agathe》,英國出版社Sceptre 競價取得版權,預計於2020年春季出版。...《詳文》

 

The Promise of Change

In 1956, one year before federal troops escorted the Little Rock 9 into Central High School......《詳文》

 

Charlotte

Everybody believes that Charlotte Lucas has no prospects. She is unmarried, plain, poor and reaching a dangerous age......《詳文》

 

Girl Geeks #1: The Hackathon

Get your geek on with this girl gang as they design, make, game, hack, code and more!......《詳文》

 

Hard Weird

From acclaimed Morris finalist Len Vlahos comes a grounded sci-fi story about a boy......《詳文》

 

Nothing Ever Happens Here

Izzy's family is under the spotlight when her dad comes out as Danielle......《詳文》

 

Demelza and the Spectre Detectors

Demelza loves science - she loves it so much that she's been known to stay up late to work on......《詳文》

 

Happy Pretty Messy

Ever felt like you needed a refresher course on how to be happy in life?......《詳文》

 

Future Minds

For readers of Michio Kaku and Stephen Hawking, an epic journey through the intelligent universe......《詳文》

 

Facing Your Fears

Wisdom and inspiration to help you overcome your doubts from a New York Times bestselling author......《詳文》

 

Paris and Other Disappointments

A memoir about family, travel and why the Eiffel Tower is a real letdown in person......《詳文》