最新消息
《The Five Powers》教讀者以信任(trust)、精力(energy)、正念(mindfulness)、平靜(calm)及智慧(wisdom)找到內心的安定和自由,此...《詳文》
《What Can I Do?》一書榮登美國亞馬遜環保主義及自然主義者傳記#1、環境保護論#12、社會活動家的傳記#14!現已授權英、法、義、西!...《詳文》
2021年布克獎決選名單中,《Great Circle》、《The Promise》、《Bewilderment》(已授權時報)由ANA代理!...《詳文》
深入刻劃阿富汗難民故事的《The Naked Don't Fear the Water》外語授權再添荷、西,英、美、法(pre-empt)也已授權! ...《詳文》
《Don't Know Much About® History》一書在美國熱銷170萬冊!...《詳文》
《Better To Have Gone》榮登《紐約時報》編輯精選及暢銷榜,歡迎點選連結參考書評!...《詳文》
小說《Once There were Wolves》出版即登上《紐約時報》暢銷首作小說TOP15和Indie暢銷文學小說TOP11。...《詳文》
《A Mouse Called Miika》中的小老鼠Miika十一月將隨《聖誕男孩》電影版登上大銀幕!此小說已授權英、美、巴、加、芬、法、德、胸、義...《詳文》
《逃離之地》續作作者的《The Instant》明年三月將於英國出版,已授權英、荷、俄、西。...《詳文》
本月出版的《Once There Were Wolves》,登上Indie Next Pick TOP1,至今已授權英、美、愛、法、德、希、韓、斯、瑞,共9國語文版權。...《詳文》
文學小說《Lex》已授權英、荷、德、義,共4國語文! ...《詳文》
【沒問題先生】小說原著作者的《Charlotte Street》在英國已熱銷逾4萬冊,外語版權已授權13國!...《詳文》
《The Road to Conscious Machines》討論人工智慧的未來,英、美(Flatiron)、俄、中簡、韓、日、土,共7國語文!...《詳文》
John Murray上周宣布簽下《Earthshot》,此書談論救地球的下個關鍵十年,已授權英、荷(pre-empt)、匈(pre-empt)、希、美競價中!...《詳文》
榮為《The Bookseller》七月選書的《Conversations on Love》本周登上《星期日泰晤士報》暢銷#8!...《詳文》
遺忘並非壞事,大腦健康書《Forgetting》已授權英、美、德、日、土、韓和中簡版權。...《詳文》
Lucy Strange以小說作《Our Castle by the Sea》獲頒荷蘭銀鉛筆獎(Dutch Silver Slate Pencil Award)!...《詳文》
將由獅門娛樂(Lions Gates)翻拍電影版的小說《Golden Girl》榮登美國亞馬遜六月選書、 《People》夏季20本必讀好書!...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》