最新消息
亞馬遜好評小說《Little Secrets》獲選Google Play及《Parade》雜誌2020年最佳書籍!...《詳文》
瑞絲‧薇絲朋「愛書俱樂部」選書《The Scent Keeper》在美熱銷逾17萬冊!...《詳文》
美國國家圖書獎青少年文學獎決選小說《The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle》再獲注目,甫獲2021年國際兒童圖書評議會(IBBY Selection of Outstandi...《詳文》
德國政治經濟學家兼永續科學家Maja Göpel的新作《世界再思考》(Unsere Welt neu denken)自去年出版至今,仍居德國暢銷書榜,本周居《...《詳文》
史蒂芬‧金(Stephen King)和兒子歐文‧金(Owen King)將與《漢娜的遺言》、《驚爆焦點》製作人麥可‧蘇格(Michael Sugar)聯手推出《...《詳文》
授權20國語文小說《Migrations》榮登美國亞馬遜2020年度最佳好書小說類No.1、不分類No.2,且被列為《時代》雜誌2020百大必讀好書、《出...《詳文》
《Culture Warlords》名列《泰晤士報》及《柯克斯書評》2020年百大好書!已由《逃出絕命鎮》、《國定殺戮日》及《分裂》製片公司布...《詳文》
亞馬遜暢銷經濟書《The New Great Depression》(已授權聯經)、小說《The Chicken Sisters》、《The Mystery of Mrs. Christie》及《Influence》榮登博客來...《詳文》
韓國獲獎小說《杏仁》(Almond)作者最新力作《稜鏡》(Prism)已授權韓、日、泰、越,4國語文!...《詳文》
青少年小說《Before the Ever After》獲選《紐約時報》2020前25名最佳童書!...《詳文》
小說《The Last House on Needless Street》榮登《The Bookseller》雜誌犯罪驚悚類編輯選書!...《詳文》
領導者必備手冊《How To Lead》已授權英、美、中簡、日、韓、越等16國語文!...《詳文》
青少年小說《That Asian Kid》榮獲2020沃里克郡Year 9圖書獎(Warwickshire Year 9)!...《詳文》
露西·佛利(Lucy Foley)《The Guest List》(已授權)、艾薇·波柯達(Ivy Pochoda)《These Women》被《紐約時報》選為2020年度最佳驚悚小說...《詳文》
真實雨林冒險故事《The Adventurer’s Son》榮登《基督科學箴言報》2020最佳選書書單!...《詳文》
伽利略傳記《Galileo》獲選《華盛頓郵報》2020最值得矚目好書、《科學新聞》2020最喜愛圖書。此書已授權英、美、中簡、德、義等13...《詳文》
2021卡內基獎兒童書入圍作ANA代理莎莉·加德納(Sally Gardner)的《Invisible in a Bright Light》、米雪爾·佩福(Michelle Paver)的《Viper’s Daug...《詳文》
梅哈.馬瓊達(Megha Majumdar)小說《A Burning》躋身2021卡內基文學獎小說決選、2020年美國國家圖書獎小說類初選!...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》