最新消息
《星期日泰晤士報》top 10暢銷小說《Still Life》榮獲英國新獎項InWords Literary Award!...《詳文》
《Astrology for Real Life》獲選《喧囂》雜誌No.1選書!...《詳文》
深入分析頂尖企業執行長工作方式的《CEO Excellence》,已授權英、美、葡、日、俄和中簡等語文版權。...《詳文》
布克獎決選作《Great Circle》已授權英、美、義、土、巴、西、匈、希、以、捷、葡、俄、丹(pre-empt)、克羅埃西亞、立、波、法、韓、...《詳文》
《洛杉磯時報》2021年年度最佳圖書獎提名書《Footnotes》將由索尼影業電視 (Sony Pictures Television)翻拍共計10小時影集!...《詳文》
《The Utopians》出版後獲《Prospect》、《星期日泰晤士報》、《觀察者》、《Literary Review》好評,歡迎點選連結觀看作者親自簡介!...《詳文》
美國熱銷逾十萬冊小說《We Are All the Same In the Dark》榮獲2020年Writers’ League of Texas Book Award!...《詳文》
國際暢銷懸疑小說大師丁.昆士的2020年大作《Devoted》已授權美、英、日、捷、法、德、匈、葡、俄、土,共10國語文!...《詳文》
《Travels With George》一書榮登《紐約時報》紙本與電子書暢銷榜#12!...《詳文》
截至7月底,Thomas King作品《Sufferance》已在獨立書店暢銷榜上蟬聯10週; 另部佳作《Indians on Vacation》已蟬聯46週! ...《詳文》
《The Five Powers》教讀者以信任(trust)、精力(energy)、正念(mindfulness)、平靜(calm)及智慧(wisdom)找到內心的安定和自由,此...《詳文》
《What Can I Do?》一書榮登美國亞馬遜環保主義及自然主義者傳記#1、環境保護論#12、社會活動家的傳記#14!現已授權英、法、義、西!...《詳文》
2021年布克獎決選名單中,《Great Circle》、《The Promise》、《Bewilderment》(已授權時報)由ANA代理!...《詳文》
深入刻劃阿富汗難民故事的《The Naked Don't Fear the Water》外語授權再添荷、西,英、美、法(pre-empt)也已授權! ...《詳文》
《Don't Know Much About® History》一書在美國熱銷170萬冊!...《詳文》
《Better To Have Gone》榮登《紐約時報》編輯精選及暢銷榜,歡迎點選連結參考書評!...《詳文》
小說《Once There were Wolves》出版即登上《紐約時報》暢銷首作小說TOP15和Indie暢銷文學小說TOP11。...《詳文》
《A Mouse Called Miika》中的小老鼠Miika十一月將隨《聖誕男孩》電影版登上大銀幕!此小說已授權英、美、巴、加、芬、法、德、胸、義...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

The Storyteller

"The Storyteller", the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a roc...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》