最新消息
遺忘並非壞事,大腦健康書《Forgetting》已授權英、美、德、日、土、韓和中簡版權。...《詳文》
Lucy Strange以小說作《Our Castle by the Sea》獲頒荷蘭銀鉛筆獎(Dutch Silver Slate Pencil Award)!...《詳文》
將由獅門娛樂(Lions Gates)翻拍電影版的小說《Golden Girl》榮登美國亞馬遜六月選書、 《People》夏季20本必讀好書!...《詳文》
《Half Lives》躋身兩年一度的科學歷史著作獎BSHS Hughes獎決選! ...《詳文》
榮為暢銷書《親愛的臥底經濟學家》作者提姆‧哈福德(Tim Harford)愛書的《How To Love Animals》獲選《衛報》2021年年度選書,現已授權英...《詳文》
《White Hot Light》躋身2021年揚·米哈爾斯基文學獎(Jan Michalski Prize)決選名單!...《詳文》
以彩色圖文講腦科學的《Two Heads》明年春季將由英國出版社Bloomsbury發行,目前也已授權美(Scribner)、中簡、法、韓、土等 6國語文!...《詳文》
青少兒小說《What We’re Scared of》榮獲亞馬遜讀者4.5星好評,更受年輕讀者票選提名布里斯托爾圖青少年書獎!...《詳文》
小說《A Robot in the Garden》在日本狂銷逾十萬冊,現已21刷且將翻拍電影!此書已授權英(Transworld)、美、加(Random House)、德(6位數預付金)...《詳文》
將翻拍電影版的《Facing the Mountain》已授權美、英、日等5國語文,躋身《紐約時報》暢銷榜#13!...《詳文》
小說《Still Life》出版隔週直攻《星期日泰晤士報》十大暢銷榜,此書已授權英、美(Putman)、匈、荷!...《詳文》
《Great Circle》獲選美國亞馬遜編輯精選最佳小說與文學,再授權葡/巴、西、匈,累計7國語文!...《詳文》
本月於美國出版的《Welcome Home》已授權英、美、荷、德、巴和西等版權,本書助你建立自我價值、歸屬感和幸福感的心靈家園。...《詳文》
《Handmade》出版一周登上英國網路書店Hive前二十大暢銷書!...《詳文》
小說《Great Circle》出版一周榮登美國亞馬遜暢銷總榜#14、傳記小說#3、諷刺小說#6!...《詳文》
巴黎萊雅首位女執行長傑米.柯恩著作《Believe It》連續九週穩坐《紐約時報》暢銷榜!...《詳文》
澳洲得獎童書作家Christopher Cheng的最新繪本《Bear and Rat》,已授權美、澳、德、葡、巴、日、以和土,共8國語文版權...《詳文》
《Letters to Camondo》在英國出版後登上《星期日泰晤士報》暢銷#5,此書已授權英、美、德、荷、法、義、俄、以、土、挪、巴,11國語...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》

 

Hitch

Amelia stands beside a highway in the Australian desert.....《詳文》