最新消息
歷史小說《Five Chinese Hanged In Idaho》已授權美、英、法、德、荷、羅、義、西,8國語文;捷(offering)!!...《詳文》
專訪多位不同領域成功領導人的《How to Lead》,至今已授權英、美、德、希、匈、義、日、韓、波、葡、羅、俄、西、烏、越和中簡...《詳文》
繪本《Bill Nye's Great Big World of Science》榮登《紐約時報》青少兒暢銷精裝書No.3 ...《詳文》
小說《Transcendent Kingdom》、《The Last Great Road Bum》、《A Burning》、《Parakeet》躋身安德魯·卡內基優秀小說獎章(Andrew Carnegie Medals for Ex...《詳文》
《希特勒和史達林》(Hitler and Stalin)獲選《泰晤士報》每周選書。 ...《詳文》
改編自經典科幻小說新版《沙丘魔堡》(Dune)電影,將於2020 年12月18日全球上映。美國Abrams將同步出版同名圖文小說,至今已授權17...《詳文》
驚悚大師史蒂芬金盛推的南非作家羅倫.布克斯的最新驚悚小說《劫後地》〈Afterland〉,已授權英、美、捷、法、義、西,6國語文。...《詳文》
帶讀者看見日常設計中的隱藏世界的《The 99% Invisible City》榮登《紐約時報》暢銷非文學No.3...《詳文》
小說《The Mermaid of Black Conch》躋身金匠獎(Goldsmith Prize)決選!...《詳文》
小說《White Ivy》榮登亞馬遜每月最佳處女作、Apple Book每月最佳書籍、美國圖書館學會選書,以及美國每月之書俱樂部預備書目!...《詳文》
方濟各新書《Let Us Dream》已授權英、法、德、匈、義、韓、葡、西,8國語文!...《詳文》
2020年吉勒獎(Scotiabank Giller Prize)決選名單中,《Indians On Vacation》和《Consent》兩書由ANA代理!...《詳文》
美國搖滾女王蒂娜·透娜(Tina Turner)的快樂生活指南《Happiness Becomes You》已授權英、美、巴等9國語文,法國offering。...《詳文》
鮮為人知的西班牙探索與帝國史《征服者》(The Conquistadores)已授權英、美、西等6國語文。...《詳文》
《Against The Loveless World》八月出版後已被CNN、《早安美國》、NBC等媒體列為最佳讀物,同時榮登《紐約時報》編輯選書!...《詳文》
探討人類演化的《Transcendence》入圍皇家學會科學圖書獎決選!此書已授權英、日、韓、中簡等9國語文!...《詳文》
2020《金融時報》和麥肯錫年度最佳商業圖書獎初選名單中,ANA代理《If Then》(已授權行路)、《No Filter》(已授權臉譜)、《Money fo...《詳文》
《哈利波特》電影製片公司盛日影業(Heyday Films)已簽下《I, Henry》一書電影版權。本書已授權英、美、捷、丹、德、法、俄、西,8...《詳文》

 

Dark Roads

For decades, people have been warned about the Cold Creek Highway. Hitchhikers have vanished along it over the years......《詳文》

 

Dave’s True Stories

DAVE'S TRUE STORIES, the memoir of inimitable Dave Grohl, will give you insight into what it's like to live the life of a r...《詳文》

 

Fevers, Feuds, and Diamonds

In 2014, Sierra Leone, Liberia, and Guinea suffered the worst epidemic of Ebola in history....《詳文》

 

Greenlights

From the Academy Award®–winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons ...《詳文》

 

The Ridgeline

In the tradition of THE REVENANT, Michael Punke’s new novel THE RIDGELINE is the page-turning fictional account of......《詳文》

 

The ARC

35-year-old Ursula Becker, Vice President of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, wh...《詳文》

 

A Sky Painted Gold

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop......《詳文》

 

The Darkest Unicorn

Some bad unicorns steal away magic, and some steal away precious memories......《詳文》

 

The Silent Listener

In the middle of the night, in a cold remote farmhouse in 1963......《詳文》

 

Last One to Die

ONE OF US IS LYING meets THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU but with a chilling supernatural twist that will keep you guessing until th...《詳文》